In general, people are living longer now. Discuss the causes of this Phenomenon. Use specific reasons and details to develop your essay.

Although the complexity of the today's life has become far more than that was in the past and people in the modern time cannot live as simple as that they do in the past, today's people can live longer than onces lived in the past communities. The most important reason which can definitely be recognized is that today's human could make great progress in the medicine science which has had prefound influence on the heath of man. However, another reason which can be cosidered is the hight quality of life which the modern community bestows to us.

Development and knowledge of medicine, undoubtedly, have fundamental effect on people's health and they don't be killed by the diseases which once were fatal and deadly for them. Now, most aspects of physical illness and phsycological disorders have been discoved by medical proffesions and thay ave been trying to reduce the possiblities of having health problem in every way. We can reveal that how generations today can be saved and cured from sharp heart-attacked or formidable car accidents by means of the modren techniques, technologies, and methods in the medicine science.

The better quality of life is an effective factor as to living more populations now. See around and notice that how much easy the life is rather than before. We don't have trouble or any other special struggle to get the works done because the technology has made life more easier and enjoyable. In the past, our redessesors had been compelled to do arduous works by their hands. For instance, for their jobs like establishing house, doing chores, transporting, and making food they were under too much presurre. Certainly, all of those laborious works had made them unconsciosly worn -out and exhaused. While there is in no cumbersome way for doing and making things now. Specialists simply can build long tower, great recreative centers, and majestic landscape by means of modern tecniques which make possible to having comfortable lives.Obviousely, we having the convenience, relife, facilities besids knowledge trying to make easy life don't put ourselves under pressure of hard physical works anymore and consequently we can live more.

In all, people can live longer now in comparison with the past becasue of two essential reasons. One of them is reaching to the great technology in medicine science and the second one is improving the quality of life now.