The government should spend their money on arts rather than on sports.

Art is one kind of creativity in which huge activities people can do. Whereas, sports are things in which people engage in playing number of games. In my country value of arts and sports are equal, But if the question about supporting any one thing, definitely I support the artworks and suggest that government give financial aid on arts rather than on sports for following reasons.

To begin with, lots of people support the sports. In fact, many celebrities and wealthy people funding on the sportsmen but no one can fund for arts. That is first reason that government should spend money on arts, so people realize that art is also given happiness. Many people share their feeling through painting. I would like to share many things which reveal that arts have equal important as sports. For an example, last year, I went heritage museum in Goa. I really enjoyed little children work. The children age only five to seven years but they made designer pots and decorated many things, there also made a natural painting in which one painting I took a picture it is really amazing and reveals strong emotion. A darkest shade show pain of animal painted in painting. The museum cave pots, painting, and other decorative object are excellent and I think that the children painting put on the international exhibition, so everyone sees the little children talents.

Furthermore, traditional and heritage culture depicts on the arts. Plentiful artwork needs to preservation and repair; therefore, arts need financial support. It is government responsibilities to preserve and take arts in the museum, so everyone see that and understand our culture and ancestor works. In addition, it helps to attract tourist to see the culture artworks, ultimately, increase the value of places and helps to the economy of place.

Moreover, the government supports help to those people who are talented in artworks. Many people have skill but they need one stage to reveal their skill in front of the world. For an instance, my friend has no hand but still, he painted huge painting on his leg, he teaches painting to other people. He has also right to show his talents in front of the world. The government should organize the art competition in national as well as international level so, as like my friend, a number of other talented people show their skill and earn money. As government support for sports game such as cricket, this game is famous in my country, as cricket government should provide fund for arts.

In brief, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, supporting the art work not only for cultural and heritage work preservation but also for talented people who have to need the stage to perform and show their work. That is the reasons for I agree with the statement that government should give financial help to artwork rather than to sports.