If you could change one important thing about your hometown, what would you change?

If I could alter a significant thing about my community, I would build equip school. Because I believe proper education system has a key role in modern society. Reasons will discuss in following paragraphs.

First, it is obvious that proper education system is the most important infrastructure in modern society. As majority of my hometown is made by adolescents and children, so the school with high quality system and free can guarantee next generations welfare. Moreover, since good jobs need profession persons with high academic knowledge, therefore school provide this opportunity for them. One of the most significant merit of school is boosting people life quality. Studies demonstrated that person who passed school, has better life and has a successful marriage.

Second, most of people move to another neighborhood or even another city to access easy to suitable school. In contrast, new generation take more care to education and school than previous one. Because they realize it has vital rule on their children future. According to new research which published by immigration statistics institution (ISI), 45 percent of migration is because of access to better school. It was also mentioned some of its disadvantages and catastrophic effect on towns, Such as diversity scatter problem, transportation problem and employment problem. For instance, I lived in a village, where there was no school. So my family decided to move another city. We faced with different problem such as financial and emotion problems. My father was a farmer, thus he did not other professions. He could not find any job and no income. In addition all of my friends were in village and I did not have any friend in new city. After a while I felt depression which was terrible sense. But on the other hand I had good teachers and I had access to equip school.

In conclusion, in my point of view making a school can be the most significant thing which I could do. Two important reasons mentioned to support this idea.