If you could study a subject that you have never had the opportunity to study, what would you choose? Explain your choice, using specific reasons and details.

Students chooses subject to study as per their interest or on the basis of scope course has after pursuing it. But all of those student desire to study a special subject that they are not able to learn alike our several underachieved goals and hobbies. Similarly, if given a chance I would like to study medial stream, as my family always wanted me to be doctor.

My father always wanted me consider doctor profession that something enlightens desire of studying medical course but my choice contracted by my learning Management. My father wanted to provide me and my sibling higher education to secure our future. He always emphasized on getting better education more than achieving materialized wishes. Despite every family members protest against educating daughters, he served us with best possible facilities, life and education. He wanted us to be indifferent then other alike him. To fulfill his desire of me earning doctor's degree I would like to study Medical course.

I have studied management as per my interest although i somewhere was in quandary about my choice of subject. I would wish to learn medical course to set an example in my family for growing cousins. To earn fame and name in my society. To experience that fascinating wish of operating people and saving their lives. After being growing big to maturity level I realized, how pleasurable and noble profession is of doctors. As it is said "many are wonderful creations of god but none alike human"- an imagination of saving a life created by god boost me to study it doctors course at once. One of my friend is a very good example of fulfilling his desire of studying course relevant to medical - despite being form management field she studied Nursing as she did not get admission in medical college after her 12th grade due to low mark.

Everybody has their situations and limitations to choose their career, some chooses certain realm because of its great job opportunities and financial gain, so other some are forced to do so. All profession are best as far as it interests you and can be successful in that.