If you an opportunity for a secure job, it is better to take it right away than to wait for a satisfying job.

Nowadays, having a good job is an important factor for people and everyone has its own criteria in order to select a job. As a result, it is an ongoing matter about whether if people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it rather than wait for a better job or not. Although, multitudes of people think that waiting for finding a suitable work is important, in my view, people should not miss the opportunity to get a secure job. The following paragraphs are set to elucidate my reasons.

First and possibly the prominent reason why I agree to take a ensure occupation as soon as possible is that finding job in my country is really hard. In fact, job opportunities are really rare and rate of unemployment is high. Thus, if one person finds a chance of taking a secure work, it is wise action to take it as early as possible. As a case in point, my husband after graduation spent a lot of time for finding a job and he went different companies and finally he got a job with insufficient salary after three months, because he could not find any work.

The second reason that is deserved to be outlined is that finding a satisfying job is time consuming and it may be took a long time for example one or two years while person can get enough experience from secure job during this time and increase his/her chance for promotion in his work. As a practical epitome, I spent one year for finding an occupation which was related to my major in Robotic, but I could not do it and finally I had to choose one job in electronic field at invalid company and after three years working, I found a chance to change my job and I went to a legitmate company with better conditions.

Last but not least, in my country people cannot find a good job in first time and they usually can improve their works conditions after finding enough experiences in their primarily works.

In a nut shell, taking all the aforementioned reasons into consideration, we may draw conclusion that finding a good vocation is really hard and time consuming as a result of scant job opportunities and few experience at first and it is intelligent to select secure jobs.