If you were an employer, which kind of worker would you prefer to hire : an experienced worker at a higher salary or inexperienced worker at a lower salary?

There are certain consideration of factors which everyone can take into account to investigate and examine what are the profits of hiring an experienced and unexperienced worker? I certainly believe that the one with a great deal of experience is much profitable because it can offer much higher return. Someone can evidently weigh the pros and the cons of my each reasons. The reasons on which my stance is based are discussed in details below.

The first reason coming to mind to substantiate my stand point is concerned with this issue that is the experience. Certainly, firms, either who are managed by or has workers with high experience, will lead to companies to gain more income when compared to others’. The best example that fit this notion that a crew of inexperienced doctors, who could not correctly diagnose the illness that is associated with the patient at hospital, subsequently would induce the hospital to lose incoming patients owing to feedback which was expressed by the one who are not satisfied by the service he or she received. Above all, the firm would be stagmitized with negative notion. As a consequently, start to lose the money. It goes without saying that, it is well known fact high experienced worker necessitate a considerable sum of money but returns are satisfying.

Another crucial fact which deserve some word here is that the knowledge experienced individuals possess. It is important to consider that vast amount of the contribution to the company’s growth comes from the ones with high knowledge that sometimes can not be acquired by neither time or experience. It contingents on your background, which is grave factor owing to that when essentials decision ought to be given, which may have potential risk that can impede the growth, can not be given by unqualified workers. For the purpose of the illustration, imagining a company at producing firm, lets’ assume that producing the seals. In the case of any malfunction he/she is encountered such as machine disorder that affects millions of production, where she/he need to solve issue If none are present at factory, what would be the outcome, whereas unexperienced worker, the one with high experience can find a solution such as renting a machine from his/her competitor company. Without a shadow of doubt, it is more beneficial to hire the experienced employees.

Having considered all the aforementioned grounds discussed above, I am of the opinion that employee with high knowledge and experience are tend to get the company to further as well as improving under any circumstances.