Imagine that you have received some land to use as you wish. How would you use this land? Use specific details to explain your answer.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that vast alterations in the world have a variety of advantages for the human. Contrary to this popular point of view, there are those who argue that people become less happy and less satisfies since it is too difficult for them to keep up with rapid changes which have been occurring in the world. However, I, to a great extent, disagree with this idea that the various changes make the world worse.

First and foremost, life expectancy is determined as one of the most crucial factors which explains how happy are happy. Undoubtedly, human lives longer owing to various changes in different aspects of life such as health care, technology and even education. Today, people do not die from incurable diseases due to the advancement of medical science. They obviously plan for their long term dreams and try to conquer to the different implications which may encounter because they want to be happier than they were in the past. They are aware of this fact that this circumstance was unimaginable for the previous generation as they did not have the chance to be alive to achieve to their wishes.

Another significant factor which should be taken into consideration is that thanks to innovation technologies individuals are able to experience the things that their parents could not even envision them. People can pursue their goals because diversity of obstacles cannot restrict their path. No more children have forced to continue their inherited occupation due to their families. Human lives in the era of time that has access to wide range of information just by clicking a bottom and connect to the Internet. Indeed, the Internet is still the most influential invention of the human throughout the history. Obviously, people are much more cheerful and thankful with their lives because of the changes which have introduced them to another lifestyle.

On the basis of the point mentioned above, I am convinced that in these days, people not only are much more fulfilled and content in their lives, but also have more urges that become their motivation to lead them to the better life. Increasing the life expectancy and also existing the various developed technologies are the clues which are talking about the happiness of the man.