important chang in you home town

Some of my neighborhoods think if we will have the opportunity to change one important thing in our country it will be planting more trees. They think by panting more trees our community will look better. Although I understand their point of view, I have a different opinion. I believe that if I will change one important thing in my home town it will be the fact to connect people together. Having a community center is the best way to connect people together. The basis of my opinion is social, medical, and personally

First of all, people come and go and they do not know each others. By having a community center in the town people will have the chance to know each other better. For example, the entire neighborhood will have the opportunity to meet once weekly. They will able to talk together. People in my community could increase their social net work that way. Parents could know each other more and they can plan for future trip all together. Even the children in my community will have the opportunity to play with each other. We can donate some money to build a park or a play ground to our children. Connecting together will provide the entire member in our community to be happier and increase their social net work.

Second from the medical perspective, our town is so small. We have many older people live by themselves, no one take care of them. If we have a community center in our town, we can help those old people. For example, we can make a statistic and count how many elderly are there. Further more, we could ask for volunteers to help those old people. Elderly need a lot of medical treatment. We can invest some money by making a senior home in our town. Senior home will not be beneficial for the people live in the town but also for old people from others town surrounding us. Having a community center in our town would help us address the needs for all people.

Lastly, personally, I am a mom I have three children in the mean time I a working full time. Sometimes I fell over whelmed between the work and the children. Having a community center in our town would help people to know each other better. Thus they can try to help themselves, for example, I and my neighborhood can help each other out, how? We could know each other schedule and accommodate the time perfectly, so she can take care of my children while I am working and I can take care of her children while she is working. That is one way may work. The other way is that each parent donates some money to build a day care, and some free parents volunteer to work in the day care. The community center is really helpful to our community

In conclusion, for the reasons I stated above I believe that havening a community center in our town will benefit the all the people stating from children ending with elderly people