it is better to have a a tour guide while you are traveling

Some people think that traveling alone without a tour guide is more interesting. People think that tour guide limits their freedom. Although I under stand their point of view, I have a different opinion. I believe that traveling with a tour guide is the best  way to travel. The basis of my opinion is financial and social.

From the financial perspective, having a tour guide in a long  trip will save money. People every where travel to enjoy their time. They pay a lot of money to entertain. If people organize their trip right and use a tour guide , that will help them to have better time in the journey. For example, from the beginning tour guide would help to reserve the best hotel. He also provides us with a lot of deals  and offers.  He guide us to the best places. He will help us to save our money, as we some time choose the  wrong places, but because he is expertise in his career he will lead us to the good and  cheapest places where we can enjoy our time without wasting too much money. Although, some people may think that having a tour guide is a waste of money, it is completely the opposite  havening a tour guide will help us to enjoy more and save our money. That is why I think it is a good idea to have a tour guide I a long prepared trip.

it is also very reasonable that the tour guide will save our time. When we travel to a trip for a specific period of time we do not want to waste our time searching for the best places. If we have a tour guide in our trip that will help us to save our time and enjoy our trip. For instance, a tour guide know the best historical places in the area.  He will guide us to the ancient places to enjoy our time. If we have children the tour guide will suggest us other places suitable for kids. Although some parents  think that having a tour guide in the tripe will limit their freedom, as they will be required to procced the tour guide rules. However, it ended up the trip became more organized and all the family members enjoy their time.  It is essential for those people who want to enjoy and save their time to have a tour guide.

In conclusion for the reasons I stated above I think I is better idea for all the people who want to enjoy and entertain to have a tour guide.  The tour guide will help people to save their money as he guides them to the best and cheapest places.  Moreover, the tour guide will allow people to enjoy their time better, without wasting any minute. He knows the important places to be visited