It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

Jobs play a vital impact on a person's life. In this world, everyone is doing their jobs like learning is a job for students, office work is a job for business peoples, and women are busy in their home and other activities. some people prefer to work for long hours and only three days a week. perhaps, According to them, doing a job for the long hour in three days will save 2 days and they will enjoy and spend their quality and precious time with family. However, other people thinks that a job for shorter hours with five days a week is more enjoyable. I certainly believe that shorter hours job and for five days is better and consume less energy.

First, people will work more actively in short hours than long hours. However, they have to work for three days but in that days they have to work continuously. Therefore, they would not actively participate in work and maintain concentration. For instance, After graduating from the school of business, I got a job in the Multinational company as an assistant manager. Initially, I was very happy that I got the job in the renowned company. The requirement of the job was working for three days and at least for 12 Hours constantly. Later on, when I started my job and realized that I took a wrong decision because I was so tired in the last 4 hours and could not maintain concentration. Due to that, I did a lot of mistakes in my work. Ultimately, I switched my job and selected the job which had the shorter hours for work with five days.

Another reason is that it will consume less energy and will enjoy the work. By considering the above example, when I switched my job to the another famous company, I enjoyed my job. Although, the pressure of work was high but working for the short hour make the job interesting and enjoyable. However, when I worked for long hours, I could not enjoy my job.

In conclusion, I believe that people should prefer the job for shorter hours with five days in a week because, not only it makes job interesting and enjoyable, also they will actively work in the job.