Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children

Life quality is one of the important parameters that human kind wants to increse it day by day. Humans are naturaly lasy and they want to make it easier by developing science and technology. So in my view Life today is easier and more comforatble than several decades ago.I think two important reason have major effect on increasing lif quality.

The main reason is that nowdays we can earn money easier than our grandparents. SO we don't need to do hard works to earn money and as a results our life is more comfortable. For example, I heared from my father that my grandfather was a traveler and he didn't have a stationary job. He was at out of country for several years without any visiting his family because there were no suitablr job in his hometown. he suffered a lot of difficulties during his life. But my father and also me have job in our hometown becuase of new technologies that our country has. our life condition in more comforatble than my grandfather because we have easier job in hometown and we are aside our family every day. As you can see, today's life quality is higher than few decades ago.

Another reason is that people nowdays have easier access to medicine and also they live in high quality houses. Living in a condition that you will cure easily with developed hospitals and medical science increses the quality of life. A documentary which I whatched few yers ago is a proof of this reson. The documentary was about developing of medical science and its effect on life span of people. Based on doucumentary life span of people has increased about 20 percent in last decades because of development in medical science. The doucumentry indicated that a lot of infancies were dying until few decades ago because of contagious diseases but now we vaccintae children to protect them from various health problems. This documentry taught me that our comfortable life condition is a reslut of developing of technologies on medicine.

In some even thogh alot of people around the world are living in a hard conditions, generally life today is easier in comparsion to our grandparents time. The main reasons which improved our life condition are easier ways to earn money and develpment in medical science. However, I think next generations will have easier life because of day by day development of technolgies which provide healthier an easier apportunity for life.