Many students have to live with roommates while going to school or university. What are some of the important qualities of a good roommate? Use specific reasons and examples to explain why these qualities are important

Since from the school life to college, we all have friends and roommates. Everyone, knows that having the roommates good for rest of entire life because they are one who influences us to improve status in our carrier life as well as personal life. I want to explain some practical incident which happend in life. So, the quality of our roommate is very important.

First of all, we always tend to do something whatever our roommates do because they are stay very close to us and it is nature. If, he or she studies at early morning and going to the bed, then, we also follow the something what they do. Actually, it is very good and helps you to be healthy and focus on education. If, they are not going study and enjoying the party at late night. We have to face the negative consequence that will lead us to get poor grade in the school. Sometimes, it may end up serious health problems like physical, mental, and social stressful situation which not good for a student.

Secondly, he or she has to help us when there is need and the reason also should very reasonable and that must not abuse the relationship. For example, assume that, somebody rich but his roommate who is doing the part-time in order pay his tuition, sometimes he could not get the enough money to his fee. In this situation, the roommate who is wealth family should consider situation of needy and he must help. It is a moral ethic as well. That way, he will definitely get blessing from friends whole heart no matter whatever the situation may be.

Thirdly, he or she could guide us life because they very well about educational background, talent, knowledge and our behaviour personality. For example, When I was in college, honestly speaking I was not aware about my physical structure and my roommate who was physical trainer and told me that my body is, so, I can start the build the body and keep it nice. As per his guidelines, I did whatever he told and at one point I got Mr. Coimbatore that great achievement happens of his good advice.

Finally, in order to be good in all aspects of our life, our roommate qualities are very essential that brings the reward or punishment depending character of our roommate. Be stay close with good roommates and away from bad friendship.