As modern life become more complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Throughout the history, civilizations have been dealing with different challenges which were corresponding with the features of that period of time. A controversial question regarding this issue is according to the characteristics of contemporary communities, whether young people’s ability to plan is a mandatory skill? A plethora of people is in the conviction that flourishing organization skills in children brings a variety of advantages for them. Contrary to this popular belief, there are those who argue that there are some other capabilities such as having expertise and advance knowledge that play the more crucial role. I am of the opinion that, both of the mentioned points of view have their own merits and drawbacks, and the following explanation will further elaborate on this perspective.

First and foremost, undoubtedly, rapid changes and complexity of today’s world put new demands on different segments of the modern societies. Fierce competition becomes and undeniable truth which occurs in all the aspects of life; from attending to better school, to get admission from superior university. Likewise, getting a good, well-paid job for the juveniles get hard and harder everyday. Consequently, young people should be equipped with particular skills that can distinguish them from other counterparts. Being expert in a specific field is a rescue key for most of the companies. In fact, they are looking for the individuals who open up new opportunities for the cooperation since it is the most reliable approaches that not only pushes other employees to think beyond their duties but also is an awareness signal for other companies that showing their prominence. Therefore, no one can overlook the paramount importance of having this advance knowledge on a given youths’ headway, However, it is not enough for leads to succeed.

Another vital fact that should be taken into consideration is that there are some elements that the overwhelming majority of people have possessed them. Indeed, if someone wants to take steps like other members of the community they should have the least capabilities. Organization skill is placed in this category. It means that the student, who cannot manage his schedule to prepare on determined deadlines, will be fail on the exam. It is a common facet of today’s civilizations which can be generalized to diverse aspects of life. Consequently, having this ability is significant for those who do not want to remain behind the people. On the other hand, being knowledgeable along with having the organization skill can guarantee the success of a person.

On the basis of the points mentioned above, I am convinced that there are numerous factors affect people’s prosperity in this era of time. Neither being well-informed nor managerial abilities are solely sufficient for a person. The first one is needed for making the person unique and the second one is essential for staying among the other society.