Newspaper and magazines are the best way of to learn about the foreign country.

As some people may hold the view that newspaper and magazines, as the informative broad casting, inform the people about a foreign country; however, some others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that there is a list of resources which have the priority toward the newspaper. I personally agree with the second idea. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons, which persuade me to put forward this perspective.

The first exquisite reason to be mentioned is the weakness of the newspaper and magazines in the coverage of the whole subjects. It is cogently obvious that each newspaper or magazine contains limited amount of the papers and this amount cannot be accountable to cover whole subjects; besides, the several different events daily occur in all around the world, which have more vital value and importance. In this case, these events will have the priority and a major portion of the papers are allocated to these subjects. Consequently, it will be arduous for a newspaper to cover whole data and information related to a foreign country.

The second reason, one should take into account this significant fact that nothing can be comparable with the living in that country to get informed about it. If an individual has the chance to live in a foreign country, he will get aware about different aspects of the living rules and values on that country in a very short duration. As a matter of fact, a training which incorporates with the experience and practical is more effective than the reading in the magazines or newspapers. For instance, one of my friends had an opportunity to live in London for three months; it is really unbelievable that he got informed about whole cultural and historical value of this country; moreover, he enhanced his English skills and now he speaks like a native.

Another critical reason is that internet is more reliable and holistic source of information about this task. In fact, just by plugging into network and surf the internet for a short period a huge amount of the data is accessible about the different subject. The information about the foreign country is not exceptional from this fact. For instance, by searching in Wikipedia different origins about history, economic, climate, and culture are available; or by using google earth it is possible to find the direction and feel the atmosphere or the environment by 3D visual effect that it used like you are there.

To wrap it up, all aforementioned reasons and examples lead us to the conclusion that newspaper and magazines are not an appropriate origin to get informed about the different country. By and large it is highly recommended the best way of get aware about a different country is doing travel and or in the case, which the cost of the travel is not affordable, surfing the net as a comprehensive resource is an intelligible method.