Nowadays, with the invention of the microwave and with the popularity of fast food restaurants, food has become easier to prepare than ever. Do you think microwave ovens and fast food restaurants are beneficial to society? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Modern technology in food preparation makes our life much easier and interesting. Microwave and fast food has an important impact on the society. They are very efficient and reliable in modern life than the conventional methods. Being a workwoman, microwave is a great invention.

First, in the past woman spent most of her day in the kitchen for cooking a delicious food for her family. Now, microwave is very efficient for workwoman because she prepare food fast and doesn’t take long time. Therefore she can save time from cooking to enjoy with her family. Also, all family site around the table and have a conversation together. For example, there are many pre cooked food that are available in market such as bread and smoked chicken. These precooked foods take a very short time in the microwave to be ready for eating.

In addition, the invention of the microwave ovens has also led to creativity and development of people's culinary skills. Food is quick and easy to prepare. So, people are eager to try out new recipes.

Last, but not the least is the fact that fast foods restaurants are present anytime and anywhere so if there is a family need to go out together, they can eat at them. Also, they are very cheap, so they are very useful for students during their schools. For instant, when I was student, I used to study with my friends in the club and eat fast foods during the day.

In conclusion, there is a debate about microwave and fast foods and their effects in the society. In my opinion they have a good impact on the family and the society and make the life much easier and help people to find effective solutions for their busy lives.