Parents are the best teachers. Do you agree or disagree?

One of the heavy burdens on the shoulder of parents is raising children who are well adjusted in the society, away from all prevailing anomalities. To achieve this aim, they motivate their children to experience trials and tribulations of their life. Bearing this fact in mind a question that is a matter of debate a controversial one is whether parents are the best teacher or not. Agreement is yet to be reached on this issue; however, I am personally on the belief that parents are not enough able to teach their children in order to enter the society. In the following paragraph, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

One compelling reason, lending credence to the stance taken above is that although parents play a pivotal role in children's lives, they do not have enough experiences to help their children. Scientifically speaking, parents are not informed of modern teaching methods and therefore use antiquated and ineffective methods to educate their children. In fact, nowadays technology has changed and the amount of knowledge that parents have, not only are obsolete but also are not proper in order to educate children. Delving further into the issue reveals that children should be provided with the best and up to date facilities because in today's hectic world children face many obstacles, which need someone to teach them how to defeat them. Indeed, hardly ever can children progress and enhance their knowledge if they do not to be taught with learned and proficiency people. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistic revealed by a recent social research conducted in our country; show that children who have been educated by their parents confront myriads of trials and tribulations in their future life rather than other who take advantages of experienced people.

Another reason that is equally important if not more is that parents are not strict enough to their children. Broadly speaking, parents are biased when it comes to their own children. Actually, not only do parent teach their children appropriately and ineffectively but also, they think their children are unique. To put it in other word, enthusiastic parents will not provide an opportunity in order to find their children's' weaknesses. In fact, they prevent children from maturation. However, what I alluded to above cannot overgeneralized to all contexts. Alongside with the innumerable benefits it has, indisputably, parents can educate their children in a way that enter the society successfully because not only they love their children but also wish them the best future. Nevertheless, it does not make those preceding benefits pale.

To wrap it up, parents do not posses specific characters in order to be the best teacher. Contemplating all the aforementioned reasons one soon realize that parents are not enough experienced in order to educate their children. Additionally, due to emotional feeling of parents hardly ever can children progress in their life.