People do many different things to stay healthy. What do you do for good health? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Health is a very important part of our lives. In order to live in a good manner without any diseases, we should do many things that help us stay healthy since our health is wealth forever. Some people focus on their food. Others would agree that exercise is necessary for our life and others go to the clinic many times during their life to check about their health. Personally, I do many thing to stay healthy, but I will focus on two imperative things.

First, I do exercise every day to keep my health in a good. Nowadays many people realized that exercise is important way for our body to get rid from wast and to refresh our mind. Take my sister as an example, three years ago, she got fat and she has problems such as high cholesterol, jointist, and depession, so the doctor told her that she has to do exercise to be healthy and to bring up her health. In fact, she was frustrated about that but she tried to do exercise every day and finally, she lost about more than thirty pounds. After a lot of investigation in the doctor clinic, the doctor asserted that she is in a good health. In addition, her depression disappeared because exercise provides the brain by oxygen and it make the person happy. As a result, I do exercise every day and my health is amazing. This experience taught me that we should pay attention to be such a healthy human by doing exercise sometimes.

Second, I take care about my food to stay healthy since our body takes all ingredients from our food. Besides, foods improve our health and foods have many postive effects in our body. For instance, when I was in pharmacy school, our biology professor explained to us the effects of food in our health. Actually, he stated that we have to eat in healthy and smart way because food provides us with many minerals, vitamins, and other things. He asserted that we should eat vegetables and fruits instead of meat and he claimed that these foods contain antioxidants which to prevent cancer and other illnesses. Also, he gave us a list of a good food and a bad one which was beneficial for us. As we can clearly see our food is very important to our life and our existance.

By the way of conclusion, based on the arguments explored above, I firmly concur that exercise and foods are real way to stay healthy and live long than before. We should understand of advantages and disadvantages of our habits to keep our body and to live healthy. I really appreciate the technology that supports us with many information about what are the real ways to stay healthy since the health is worthwhile.