People do many different things to stay healthy. What do you do for good health?

Nowadays human-beings are paying more attention to their health conditions and they use various things to stay healthy. Some people prefer to go to live in the countryside in order to be far away from cities' pollution while others take daily tablets and medicine to achieve to the purpose of healthful lives. In my viewpoint, however, I have ideas that are different from others and I will explain them is the following paragraphs.

First and foremost thing that I do every day for being healthy is exercising. In fact, the exercising is one of main part of my day-to-day tasks. I always go cycling with my friends in my leisure times. I ride my bicycle to the nearest library in my neighborhood, which is to study for TOEFL test. Additionally, sometimes my friends go to sport areas in the downtown, which is big and also invite me to come and play with them. Not only playing soccer, but also I go to gymnastic and use instruments such as treadmill in order to burn calories and fats so that I could stay healthy, since doctors recommend to people to exercise and prevent from obesity and deter getting diseases such as heart attaching. So, as you can see, doing exercises daily is one of my procedure to stay physically healthful.

Secondly, eating and drinking healthy things is my another method to become healthy. By eating low fat as well as low sugar meals, in fact, I decrease the risks of getting ailments such as obesity and diabetics, which is nowadays common illness among human-being, as the doctors warn people from these diseases. Moreover, I hardly ever consume processed foods that are stored in cans, since in the preparation of these foods some of unhealthy material such as acid citric is used to make the foods long-lasting features. Furthermore, drinking soda and some of other alcoholic drinking is also cause some sort of illness, which is really sometimes deadly. For instance, by drinking non-alcohol things including fruit juice or green tea, one will be stay healthy and prevent from getting cancer diseases while alcoholic drinks could cause that kind of lethal illness.

Taking into consideration the above-mentioned tasks I would say that I 'm healthy because of devoting my time regularly in exercising and because of eating and drinking healthful things. So, if someone like to stay healthful, I will recommend him or her to follow my procedures.