People do many different things to stay healthy. What do you do for good health? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Health is the most precious thing in the world. If, someone not comfortable with health condition nothing can give him happiness. Every people have their own strategies to keep body fit and healthy, Some people are doing many thing to Stay healthy. In my personal experience healthy food, routine life and gym is essential to leading a healthy life. In the following paragraph, I will explain my strategies more clearly.

To begin with, food habit are one of the precious strategies to be healthy. If you want to be healthy and comfortable in daily life you need to eat regular basis and nutrient food. Balance diet means eat less and nutrient food like fruits. If someone able to avoid rice he can lead a healthy life and consuming lots of fruits help people to live long. My grandfather he is now 95 years old but he still healthy and comfortable in walking. At the age of 35 he adopt a strategy to eat less rice that keep him still healthy.

In addition, early to rise, early to bed, make a man perfect. Routine life is the most important element to lead a healthy life. Routine life means when you eat, when you take rest, When you sleep all are in a diagram. If someone lead a routine life and do the entire task without making any mistake it help the person live healthy.

Finally, in my personal experience if someone went gym everyday he will happy with his body condition and health. Gym give a great opportunity to exercise that help to reduce extra weight. If someone are slim and comfortable he is able to lead healthy life. Every day exercise help to control some diseases like blood presser, diabetic and it also help to increase metabolism rate.

In sum, above discussion it clear that if we want to lead a healthy life, we need to take balance food , lead a routine life and every day went gym for exercise. If we obey all the strategies it will help us to stay healthy.