People have different ways of escaping the stress and difficulties of modern life. Some read; some exercise; others work in their gardens. What do you think are the best ways of reducing stress? Use specific details and examples in your answer.

In this era, people's life style is become more complex due to modern life. People in modern life have to work under pressure. Their have to work hard to pay the bills. So, they need to recover themselves to have a sustainable performance in their job. Many of people go to cinema to watch latest movies; many of them prefer to jog, many like to listen music or go to concerts. Personally, I prefer to be in nature or read my favorite book . As I experienced, these activities made me revealed.

First of all, being in nature like go to jungle and sight sees are very amusing and effective to free your mind from day life's events. As the nature is quiet and calm, some interesting things may happen that can be funny and disappear stress. For example, I remember that once I went to jungle at the weekend, and as I was walking through the dense trees, suddenly a funny rabbit jumped across on my way and stared me with fear, then, it ran away. As I love rabbits, I followed it. The rabbit was faster but I was fast too. It goes to a cave that I didn't discover it yet. I let the rabbit go and started to the cave. It was big one with beautiful scene. I found some of the first humans paintings and called one of my friends who is a Paleontologist. He was shocked too because the paintings was new and just painted by some of the shepherds. We laughed a lot and my friends make joke of that. After that, I was in a good mood for several weeks and went to the cave every week. So, as mentioned, being in the nature can decrease the stress and even convert it to happiness.

Furthermore, I winter that weather is cold and snowy, I try to read my favorite books. When I read book, I use my imagination to put myself as first character of book of the character that I like it. Then, I try to act his or even her role in a real scene. This make me happy and withdraw pressure and stress. In some cases, it helps us to cure our family member's depression. Sometimes, I ask my wife and son to some the roles. It is really funny and we have great time when we act. For instance, last week my son asked me to read his favorite book, Robin Hood. We invited my uncle for lunch. My son insisted to play the role of the book. So, I was the little John, my wife was the Maria, my uncle was the King and my son was the Robin Hood. When my son took all of the King's money, my stingy uncle was shocked and tried to get monies back but he was stated to spend all of his money for tomorrow's lunch and invite his old girlfriend to have a meal with us. If he didn't have any girlfriend, he had to pick one immediately! My uncles, who was suffered from depression, told me that it was best weekend ever he had. Now, we read a book every week and act instead of one the characters. This week's book is the Alice in wonderland. My uncle feels much better now. As you seen, reading books can reduce stress too.

In conclusion, go to the nature and walking between trees, drinking fresh water from springs and following animals like rabbits as well as reading books and become an actor is very effective in my and my family's mind healthiness. As our psychologist told us, we are really a happy family in spite of work and modern life's extreme pressure. So, as a suggestion, if you want to enjoy our life and put away stress and this complex pressure, just do funny things and just do everything you like. If you laugh to the world, the world will laugh to you too.