People recognize a difference between children and adults What events experiences or ceremonies make a person an adult Use specific reasons and examples to explain your answer

Someone grows up when he is still a teenager becasue he/she have to take the burden of life, while someone is still naive after his/her thirties' birthday because there is nothing in life he/she would worry about. Once it is said that a person becomes an adult in a second. As the moment the he/she realize some of the essence of life. I can't agree more with this assumption, so I belive the resibosibility for one's life makes a he/she an adult. There is nothing easy in adults world. I will address my views in three points.

To begin with, we should be clear the difference between children and adults. The children need to be cared while the adults have the ability to take care of themselves. Look at my brother at age of 4, he is still young. And everytime we went shopping. My parents aksed me to take him to the toilet becasue he should not be in the washroom alone. As big brother I would release his belt and guide him to piss. Suerly, my little brother should be looked after like this, also, this is my responsiblity as being a brother. The adults , on the other hand, can live on their own.

So, the moment one realizes that it is his/her life to live on his/her own, makes a person an adult. While there are lots of events could make people to recognize this point.I still remembered my roomates story shared with me. He is two years older than me. Because he failed the college enterance exam at first year. The time he got the score made him aware the reality that he could not enter the gate of the university he dreamt for. He told me he could not sleep those nights after knowing the results of the exam. Also he had thought a lot those days. He had acctually knew he had to live on his own as his parents could not help him with any other business except for cooking meals for this poor guy who failed in the exam. So at that moment he made up his mind to prepare the exam for another year.

At this moment, the lyrics of Hey Jude came into my mind, the moment you need is on your shoulders. In peoples' life there are several significant moments, they are realted to choices, accidents, failures or success. Every moment of changes could make a people more mature than before. Until the days people really became adults, there may be something still naive in them. While it dosen't matter with the fact that they are not children anymore. The key to unlock the gate of adult is the mature character like bravery, diligence.This maybe easy,for me, after entering the university, I realized my parents were getting older. Thus I would not be the eater of my family, I tried to cook for them. Maybe my dishes were not so dilicious than theirs, my mom and dad were still very happy as I realized the importance of cooking, part of adult life.

In all, I believe the moment of changes which people should take more duty later make people adults.