People today spent too much time on personal enjoyment "doing things they like do rather than things they should do.

Enjoyment is an important part of usuall works and a lot of people are working because of enjoyment. Considering that enjoying the things that we do has effect on the results of work and also our health condition so nowdays majority of people seeking the things that are not boring. In my view people likes to do jobs or entertainments that are enjoyable for two important reasons.

The main reason is that our working efficiency will be high when we are doing the enjoyment things. When you are doing a jobs or works that you like it, the results will be better because you have focous on that work an you try to do your best. For example, I remember that during my university studies I was good on the cources that I liked but I had worth scores on the boring cources. My major in unversity was Chemical Engineering and so we had some introductory cources such as match, physics which were so boring and my score on them was realy awful. But after three or four terms the essention cources such heat transfer and mass transfer started which were realy interseting and now after about ten years I remember the topics and I like to review them. This experience taught me that during my life I have to seek the works that are interesting and I like them so I will improve my self with them.

Another reason is that, if we enjoy the thing that we do, we will have better promotion and development on that particular thing. Passion and enjoyment have direct relationship, when you enjoy something you will have more passion to do and finish that. For instance, now my working field is environmental issues and I like it. When five years ago I have started working on environmental subjects I didn't have any work experience but now I work for a well-known company in these issues and I have got good position in the company. This example shows that if we do the eorks that we like our promotion will be touchable.

In conclusion, even though some people only do the things that the should do, others think about the enjoyment of works and they want to fo a thing that they like. Promotion in you career and high efficiency in the works that you do will be tangible if you do the things that you like. Finally I think that today we have better world because a lot of people are doing the things that they like.