Question: Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People behave differently when they wear different clothes. Do you agree that different clothes influence the way people behave? Use specific examples to support your answer.

Eat whatever you want and dress what others want.This is an old clich'.Eventhough, we live in a free country ;we can dress anything we want ,but I completely agree with that clich'. I believe that the color of the clothes ,the size and the occasion where we wear our clothes build direct impact on our personality and our lives.There are several points to support my view.

First,I think the color of what we wear has direct reflex on our feelings at that time.At my hometown; people wear black uniforms for three months as a treditional things there.For me I still remember my feelings the day I strated to dress those colors and the day I stopped .It was horable ;sadness all the day and depreesed for three months .I believe colorful dressing make the person shiny and happy.Starting the day with dressing red ,yellow or green T-sharts or trousers .You will feel happy and lucky.

Second, in addition to the color , I think the size of the clothes has also direct effect on the peoples' behavor.For example,if you wear wide clothes you will feel free with any movement while wearing tite clothes you will feel uncomfortable.For personal expermemt,I still remember my wedding day .At that day I wanted to appear slim in the party ;therefor, I dressed smaller size than mine and you can emagine how nervous I was that day .If I want to sit I can not.I was afraid to eat anything ,I thought any extra food can tear or rip my dress .People notice that ,fortunately they thought the big day in my life stressed me .So,if I want be happy I have to wear wide clothes that cover my ubnormal fat distribution around my waste even I will appear huge .But,I will behave normal.

Third,the occasion in what we suppose to wear makes people behave differentlly ,and has direct impact on their personalety.For example,if you wear jeans you will feel sport ,you can jump or sit on the ground and feels full of energy .While ,if you wear uniform and shoses with long heels ,you have to be carefull with your movement ,so you will find yourself quite ,lazy and prefer to sit whole the time .That is why if you want to behave normal you have to dress depending on the ocasion .In the beach ,or when you ride the bicycle or when you do business.Your clothes will influence you to be happy at that occasion.

All in all,I agree that our clothes influence us to behave different.Therefor, we have to choose colores and sizes suitable for us and for the ocasion .