Should a factory be built in your community?

Factories often have a significant influence on the environment. They have both some advantages and disadvantages. While some people hold an opinion that factories are very necessary to them and should exist in their hometown, In my opinion, disadvantages of factories are dominant and could be very damaging for people who are living near them. Depending on the type of factory, these negative effects could be very intensive.Some reasons for my response to the topic are presented below in detail.

The First and most important reason is pollution. Factories often pollute water and atmosphere which both are vital not only for human's life, but also for animals' lives, as well. Some factories have access the water sources such as rivers , seas, and oceans. Industrial organizations use these sources as a way to eliminate their unwanted materials, I mean that some of the factories release many and various materials into the water sources. Most of these materials are very dangerous to animals' lives, especially fish. Those materials which include oily things are much more harmful than other trashes. For example, few years ago we witnessed that a huge amount of oil was released into the ocean, and many fish were killed immediately. When water sources become polluted, it can be a serious danger not only for fish , but also for other animals and human kind, as well. Therefore, factories could have some negative consequences.

Secondly, besides pollution, factories could change dramatically appearance of the town and also make a lot noises. My hometown is a place where people prefer to live there peacefully without any annoying noises. Also, They like their hometown to be beautiful forever. When a factory appears in a town it replace the town with a industrial place which leads to producing many suffering noises, these noise can perturbate people's lives.

Taking all the above factors into account, we may reach the conclusion that factories are serious danger for people and animal who inhabit my hometown. Therefore, I strongly disagree with creating a factory in my homeland