Should governments spend more money on improving roads and highways, or should

governments spend more money on improving public transportation (buses, trains, subways)?

Why? Use specific reasons and details to develop your essay

Have you ever thought a city or town with poor fundamental facilities? Is it bearable or not? Do you want to have comfortable life or not? The answer of these questions can be explored in appropriate basis of a town for example, roads and other rudimentary constructions. In my opinion, it will be better if a government would has more and adequate consideration on major facilities than minor ones in order to improve the quality of transportation and increase profitability by expanding international and local trades which are related to quality of roads and etc.

It is clear that, we cannot consider a world without transportation and approximately it has the intensive impact on quality of life. Calmness will be achievable with high qualified roads and highways furthermore; vehicles would not be received more damages by them. Another important advantage of new roads is decreasing accidents in the number so that, we will not be observant of more victims and casualties after constructing high qualified roads. Thereby, the quality of a road has very distinct effect on human life with preventing from accidents which most take place in highways.

It will be convenient if we look this from another aspect. Each government could gain more profits by investing on construction projects for example, so many different international businessman can be attracted and absorbed by suitable basic construction like, highways. Secondly, there maybe is an ambiguous correlation between high qualified roads and tourism industry. Each country has obvious number of tourists from foreign countries especially from neighbors annually and this number will be increased by existence of appropriate highways. In brief, according to above explanation it will be finding that, there are indistinct parameters which are affected from roads circumstances for example, business and tourism industry.

To sum it up, it is referred form the passage that, the first important thing is fundamental constructions to prevent from more terrific accidents and also broaden the irrelevant industries like, trade and tourism. I hope for a day that, each government identifies the needs of basic constructions for community in order to provide convenient condition for improving other sectors of a country.