Some movies are serious designed to make audience think. Other movies are designed primarily to amuse and entertain. Which type of movie do you prefer?

Humans express themselves with various methods from past to present. Movie which is the way of expressing emotions, cases, opinions is one of them. It includes other types of art like music, theatre, illustration also. Scenerio makes the audience feel sorrowful, cheerful, skeptical, appalling, suprised etc. The case have the capability to affect the audience’s mood how scenerio wants. Some movies are serious which are didactical and another movies can be amusing which makes the audience laugh. So i prefer the comedy movies instead of didactic movies.

Firstly mankind need laughing for their health and mood. When you laugh your body excrete ceratonin which is hormone of happiness. It makes us powerful, joyful, tenacious and eager also. It also makes muscle relaxation .When you laugh we just think of the scene which is funny. Our brains limit itself for a while like lie fallow. It helps to think and decide healthy.

Secondly watching amusing or entertaining movie from another country can help us to understand the different entertaining culture. When i watch a foreign comedy movie i improve my sense of humour. Its good way to interact the country which the movie belongs to with anothers. Entertaning changes from country to country because of different cultures.

Thirdly especially in amusing movies body language is more important factor if we compare with other types of movies. Because people express the happiness with body language, mimics or voices. It can be more affective for expressing the case. Thus humans pay attention to gestures more than emotions that cant be expressed in movies.

All in all there are several kinds of movies that people watch. The most effective one is the one which includes amuse and fun. Mostly people prefer this kind of movies. Because they want to forget the world with sorrows for a while