Some parents forbid young children from owning smart phones (cell phones with Internet access), while others disagree and believe that they are important tools for keeping in touch. Which point of view do you think is better, and why?

As the smart phone is one of the most common in used technolopgy, Which getting more valuable with time. Personally, though, I believe that providing the child with a smart phone is very important. I feel this way for the following reasons that I will show.

To begin with, knowing the place of the child is very comfortable for each parents which is easy to get by calling them any time. It will help them to be more connecting with others in schools. For example, If they have missed a class and despair to know what they missed. They could contact to a friend by phone easily.

First of all, the smart phone means an easier access to interent which is a big world by itself. Internet could help the child to know more informations about any subject they don't know. If there is a course in the school and the child didn't understand it from the teacher. The child could looking for it on the internet. Futhermore, a general information about health or any topic they fell passionated could be known through the internet.

Secondly, they can use the smart phone to practice games. One of the important games for a child is chess. Chess is so helpful for a child to learn planning and strategies. Soduko is very helpful to learn them probabilities. Puzzeles is so good for completeing a picture and focusing.

Furtehmore, They can have fun by memorizing any funny moments in their lifes which might help them to dicover their passion about taking pictures. Another hoppies could be learned therough using the phone apps. One of them coukd learning music such as guitar by using coachy guitar apps. Learlning drawing or photoshopes.

In conclusion, Smart phones is very good tro be used by achild, sence it will help them to discover their entire world by learning a plenty of skills. Which might be the begining of their passion in the life