Some people believe that a college or a university education should be available to all students Others believe that higher education should be available only to good students Discuss these views Which view do you agree with Explain why

With education is increasingly involving in our lives, we have a new important question that whether education should be available for everyone or just for good students? Education is the acquisition of knowledge, skills and understanding necessary for new generations to take their place in life. In my essay, i will show two important reasons why education should be available to all students.

First of all, an education that everyone envolved is more innovative. With the development of human history we saw that the best creators and good students are not same. For instance, Steve Jobs who found apple phone and mac book is not a good student even he could not finish Reed College but he did amazing things with him learning and Steve Jobs is not only one. We have many examples like Bill Gates founder of Windows operating system, Steve Ballmer old CEO of Microsoft. Their experiences teach us people should have opportunity not just the good ones.

The second and another important reason that, everyone can develop themselves they just need being educated. Progressing is like shine of stars when the sun shines, all of them can shine. To give an example, my close friend Semih, smartest man in the world, could not find time to show himself as a good student. When he likely started to collage in Ege University, he meet with cybersecurity researcher Melih which is also my close friend in Ege University. With the way of Melih has shown he suddenly wake up and started to become good student. It can be referred that if education is available to all students, everyone gets the same chance.

To sum up, innovator education and to find new shining star it is important that education should be shared. Personally i believe that, it can be times when things go bad and education is a way to fix it. It has been something bad in all of us, and it has changed over time why do not catch everyone this opportunity with education?