Some people believe that the Earth is being harmed by human activity. Others feel that human activity makes the Earth a better place to live. What is your opinion?

No doubts that the Earth is our beloved planet. We raised on it , and we have our life on it. Human activities is , of course, improved our planet, by building and inventing a lot of modern staff that allow our planet to look better. But, at the same time many of human activities have harmed the planet.

In my opinion, the first thing to be mentioned about the harmful human activities is Pollution. We used different kinds of energy, oil, fuel, and electricity. All of these have bad effects on the Earth. For example, the polluted air which is coming from a lot of factories. This has a serious effect on the atmosphere, and the plants. What's more , the uses of plastic bottles. For instance, earlier this year, I read an article about how the plastic bottles never decomposes. And how such plastics have a critical role in harming out planet. And many factories get rid from these bottles by throwing them in the sea. In my opinion , the people have to review their activities in way that improve the Earth.

The second important point is that, growing population is within the factors that harm the Planet. How

: by increasing the number of people the number of living places will increase also. the Best example I can mention now is a skyscraper. In our world we have hundreds of such building to allow people to live. Especially, in the countries that have a limited space. As a result , people are invented more things to let the life goes easily, but at the same time will these harm our planet.

After pondering over above mentioned points, according to me, human activities have harmed the Earth by pollution and by extended over the Earth to get more places for living. We have to take care about our beloved Planet which gives us a beautiful place for living.