Some people believe that schools should primarily teach students how to best compete with others. Other people believe that schools should primarily teach students how to cooperate with others. Which of these two approaches do you favor? Use specific reas

As industry grows and we develop new areas on our planet peoples faced we serious problems which cased by human activity. Many people think that the Earth is being damaged by human activity, but other think that people make our planet better to live. In my opinion, human activity harmed our planet in different ways such as : air and water pollution by modern technologies, destroying natural areas by building new cities and towns and use scarce resources.

First of all, we don’t pay attention to the amount of pollution that human activity causes by modern technologies. Companies dump waste to the water, in this case a lot of animal species died and some of them even disappear. Modern factories must use water and air treatment systems to prevent air and water pollution.

Furthermore, as the population growth, many forests and natural areas was destroyed by building new cities and towns. Nowadays, people don’t have opportunity to go on the picnic in the city with there families, they have to go long distance to find virgin forest. People must solve this problem because after a few years our children will forget how to play in the park and what is nature.

Moreover, natural resources that are used for modern technologies in large volumes are not endless. All modern factories and industry need a lit of gas, oil and water, but all this resources are natural, in this case we must find some substitutes for them. If we were not thinking about scarcity of resources we will stay with anything in the near future.

All in all, I think people must think about there future life on the Earth and protect natural resources. Our planet damaged a lot by human activity, but we still can solve all this problems and the Earth will become the best place to live.