Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork. Which of the two approaches do you prefer?

The importance of correlation among the parents and their children is undeniable. The cogent relationship between them can shape based on the various types of activities. While some people may hold the view that the busy parent should spend their free times with their kids by doing the tasks related to the education; others, on the other hand, believe that it is a sound idea to spend that free period for having some fun. I personally agree with the second belief. Among the countless reasons which advocate my perspective, I will delve into the most conspicuous ones on what follows.

The first reason which one should bring to mind is that the school presents the holistic and compact educational syllabus nowadays. Therefore, there is no requirement for the further schedule in this area. As a matter of fact, since the students possess the comprehensive program at the schools, the role of additional training activity becomes pale and meaningless. A vivid example can be given to shed light on the issue is my brother's instance. My brother is ten years old, and he is in the fourth grade. His school presents a tough program which holds for eight hours a day. He does all his assignments in the school, and whenever he is at home, he prefers to do social or sportive activities; since there is no exercise or assignment leave for home. Therefore, my parent plays basketball with him to make him happy and relieves his harsh and arduous educational activities.

The second equally striking point which gives adherence to my outlook is that the ongoing educational program cannot support with the parents' knowledge. Even in a case, which the children’s training program is not sufficient at the schools. Besides, they require extra educational advocates apart from the schools; the parents' knowledge cannot be responsible for this demand. According to the noteworthy, intelligence survey conducted in my country, approximately the information presented at the schools has been updated every five years. Consequently, there is a big gap in the knowledge of parent aged forty and the kid who is ten years old. In this scenario, the tutor who has the accurate data about the subject is a wise choice to address this requirement and enhance the kids' knowledge.

The last reason which confirms the validity of my idea is that the children should raise up in an environment that covers multi-aspects of the life. Indeed, a successful individual is a person who has information about the various issues. The person with one angle perspective cannot achieve the success since he is not capable of doing or trying something beyond his well-defined expert. In a condition which parents provide the various aspects of the life for their kids, they have this opportunity to flourish their hidden talents at the different areas and have a better chance of the success.

To wrap it up, all aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that the parent should spend their free times with their kids by doing something novel and apart from the training subjects. The current educational programs are profound and well-organized, the parents do not have the adequate background to teach the kids; moreover, the children should experience the different aspects of life to become successful.