Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork. Which of the two approaches do you prefer?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When it comes to the issue that the busy parents should spend part of their time with their children to help them in their school homework, some people may agree with this idea and give us sound reasons for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree and have different opinion. Also, those opponents could provide us with strong purposes to support their thoughts. I believe that the parents should spend the time with their children helping them in their homework because of many reasons. This short essay will demonstrate some points regarding my point of view in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion, it is widely understood that the time in which the parents spend it with their children to help them in their school homework is very important. Each parent looking for seeing their children success un their school. So, to confirm that they have to manage all their time and resources to help their children reach their goals. Additionally, when the parent spent enough time to help their children in their homework, the children will understand the importance of their succeed. Also, they become more confidence.

Another point why I advocate that the parents should help their children in their study is the rapid development of the technology. Today there are many resources available on the internet. So, the parents according to their own experience should help their children to find the best and the more reliable sources to use in their essay. However, if the children depend on themselves they may waste their time in useless ways.

Finally, it is a well-established fact that the time that parents spend with their children build the child character. When the parents spend their limited free time with their children to do their homework, the children will understand the importance of the school and learn how to reach their goals. However, spending the time to play games with children will make him unconcern to their future. Moreover, the parents’ advice to their children have great impact that make the children more dependent on themselves.

From what has been discussed above, we may draw a conclusion which says, people who hold opposite idea may have the right to believe in that but my opinion and other people opinions are overwhelming too much to be ignored.