Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork, which of the two approaches do you prefer?

Undoubtedly, parents have an important influence on their children and spending time with children is the hobby for parents. If I was a busy father with a lot of works and I only have a short time to doing something with my kids, I prefer to doing things together that are related to schoolwork.

First, children can play games and sport with their friends and always children have a good time with them in the park and school. This is obvious that they have a lot of fun near their friends and usually they do not need parents to be a partner for plays. In my country children play together in the play garden and they are happy because they have a lot of friends. Playing a lot outside of the home lead them to want doing something different than games and sports with their parent such as doing homework, practicing or making some handmade stuff for school.

Second, School and study have a vital role in children future life and parents can help their kids with doing things related to the school work or answering their questions. Children that are supervised with their parent are successful in their schools. Thus, spending time with children for doing homework and assignment or other things that are associated with education is more valuable for children and their future. My sister and her husband are university professor and they have a sun that his name is Nima. They have a little time to spend with their kid. They focused on Nima’s schoolwork and they always try to his education and the result of these attempts is that he is the best student in the school and he was winner in the some competitions.

Third, the age of three to seven is the best time that parents play with children. Because playing alone in the garden for this children can be harmful and dangerous. And also they have no schoolwork to do so that would be logical if parents play with them in this period of time. Thus, for children that are in the school age working to things related to education and helping to homework can be very profitable. Each period of children life require especial and different type of parental behavior.

To put it in a nutshell, doing things to related school work for children that their parents have no plenty of time to spend with them is beneficial and rational.