Some people like to do only what they like already do well. Other people prefer to try new things and take risk. Which one do you prefer?

To begin with, trying new things help us to learn new things and expand our knowledge. One of the most significant benefits of the trying new thing is that we learn many things and acquire variety kind of abilities. In addition, it helps us to find new interests which leads to blooming new talents. There is so famous expression in my –Iranian- culture which says “no one will not invent his talent, but try to find it by taking risk and doing new thins”. Two years ago, for instance, I started to work as a florist. Before I started this profession, I did not like it, but when I got some information about flowers, I started to enjoy this profession.

Furthermore, taking risk and starting to try new things expand our mind ability and helps to evaluate events efficiency. Experience generated as a result of taking risk and try for first time, which its importance is obvious for everyone. Experience will help us to make better decision in future when face with same situation. That is the reason why mention experience as a torch for future. According to the recent research which was done Michigan phycology institution (MPI), people who has more experience have better outcomes about finding solution for problems, in compare to people who have not tried different things in their life and suffer of experience shortage.

Some people prefer to do what they know well. Others, however, are adventure and try to take a risk and do new tasks. As I concerned, I prefer to do new things and learn many subjects. This essay will support my idea by providing some reasons in following paragraphs.

To sum up, from what I talked above, it can be draw clearly that learning new thing have more benefit than doing what just we know. I presented some reasons to indicate this.