Some people prefer to get up early in the morning and start the day's work. Others prefer to get up later in the day and work until late night at night. Which one do you prefer?

There are two different attitudes about getting up. Some people prefer to wake up early in the morning. Others, however, prefer to wake up later and work until late night. As far as I am concerned, I prefer to wake up early. This essay will provide some reasons to support this idea as follows.

First of all, wake up in the morning helps people’s body to work better and function properly. One of the most significant benefits of waking up early is that people do their task more efficient; therefore, productivity increase. According to the recent research which published by Michigan health institution (MHI), people who wake up early have better performance about solving mathematic problems. Also, their creativity increase 35 percent in compare to people who get up late. These results show that some jobs such as marker analyzers, doctors, athletes have to get up early. In addition, waking early helps people feel more healthy and happy during the day.

Furthermore, wake up in the morning provide more time for people to do their jobs. In compare of people who get up late, people who wake up early have far more time to spend with their family and friends. Since, most of people prefer to spends their days in communication with others, while allocate their nights to sleep or personal interesting. Moreover, almost all organizations have a certain time for work which is often start from early morning until noon like banks, governmental offices, schools, etc. For instance, as I am an investment employee, I have to get up early to read critical news before start my job or go to bank to check my account’s transactions.

In conclusion, personally I prefer to wake up in the morning and start my day early. I presented some reasons and expressed example to support my idea.