Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It goes without saying that in the current progressive and sophisticated world where we live, Internet plays a vital role in people lives and it has many advantages. In this regards, some people believe that they receive a lot of valuable information from Internet, others believe otherwise and claim that Internet creates problems by providing information. In my opinion, I support the first group for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, Internet helps people to make doctor's appointment quickly, which means it makes easy to receive treatment during emergencies. My personal experience is a compelling illustration of this. Two years ago, my parents suddenly got pain in his left hand and left leg. Evidently, his left side of the whole body was paralyzed within few days. consequently, We were worried for treatment because that time restriction of lockdown was very strict against Covid-19 in my country. I started to search doctor's profile on Justdial online website in order to make an online appointment for him. As a result, my dad was checked up by an experienced neurologist over video call. This would not be possible without widespread Internet.

Furthermore, another equally remarkable point is that Internet contains a lot of job websites, which people can use to start careers. Additionally, there are many online universities these days which makes it possible to take classes and have a career at the same time. For instance, last year I graduated from University and after that I wanted to continue my education in abroad but I was not fluent in English language. I decided to take a English course to improve speaking and writing. One of my friends suggested to get admission in online university for saving money and time. As a result, I started my course in a high rated online university and at the same time I got job offer. Besides my English course, I was a mathematics teacher of a private school in my city. If I had not decided to learn English from online university, I would not be able to accept my teaching job.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that Internet provides people a lot of valuable information. This is because people are able to meet with doctors in emergency cases and it provides a lot of job opportunities.