Some people say that physical exercise should be a required part of every school day. Other people believe that students should spend the whole school day on academic studies. Which opinion do you agree with? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer

Physical exercising is a very important duty of a person to stay healthy but lots of students don’t do it at all because there is no pressure on them, I strongly agree with the first opinion which is said physical exercise should be required part of every school day and I will explain why in the rest of my essay.

My first reason is that students have to sit the major part of a day, they sit in classes, in laboratories, in libraries, in campus, in restaurant, in bus or car and lots of other places, our body was not design for this enormous time of sitting so countless of students have backache, this pain turns up soon for example I have backache since high school and I cannot do anything about it, it is just suffer me every day and I don’t have time to do exercise to release my muscles of pain.

My second reason is that sitting is makes students fat and fatter, physical exercise get them an opportunity to stay healthy and thin, if you look around yourself, you will see lots of fat students who have a high average and a big belly, they won’t waste any of their time on exercising, I think they seriously need a pressure from school to do physical exercise unless they will get lots of diseases like cancer so soon. I have a teacher who said to me if you sit more than 2 hours per day, you might get cancer one day.

My third reason is that doing physical exercise makes them elated and happy, imagine when you are running or doing fitness exercise or other activities your mind will be empty of stress and it can rest so you can be relax, this is very good for you and your body. Where do you think is better than school to do such these activities. You can do it with in groups with music, there will be lots of laughing and enjoyment, you can make lots of new friends.

Finally I just want to really recommend schools to require their students to do physical exercise per day it makes them fresh and well-behaved. If you do not agree with me please do it just for one time, you won’t be regret, I promise.