Some people think that the family is the most important influence on young adults. Other people think that friends are the most important influence on young adults. Which view do you agree with? Use examples

We all are influence of someone or the other we meet. Everyone has their own role model. In the case concerning our future it is absolutely important in choosing the correct role model which is directly proportional to our career. Hence, I believe that our family is the most important influence than our friends.

We are what our surrounding is. Friends do play a crucial part in our life. They are also one kind of stress busters whenever we aren’t fine. They always help us to be a better person as a personality. When it comes to elderly people at home, they are more experienced and wise in decision making which is why experienced means sophisticated. We get the best advice from our elders when compared to our friends. Though friends are the ones with whom we share everything, Family is the one that can give us the best advice in choosing our career. This is not always the case when compared to people living in the western countries. For instance, children living in United States have an entirely different lifestyle compared to the ones in India. They leave parents at a very small age, take care of themselves by doing part time jobs and finding their future career. Since, most of them are not with parents, they rely on their strengths and in this case friends play an important role. It is also important that what kind of influence they have.

In conclusion, I would like to say that family is the most important influence as they always take us in right path.