Some people think that human needs for farmland, housing, and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals. Do you agree or disagree with this point of view? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is indeed difficult to comprehend that which life has more right to use planet earth, however all the lives has equal right to breath and live. The fact cannot be denied that humans are most sensible creation of god, who can develop and maintain their surrounding impeccably. On the other hand animals are least comparable with humans and that’s why animals are adopted as pet by human but humans are not adopted by animals. Human has myriad reasons for using land with several motives.

Today, human has progressed in all the field from invention of organic edibles to technology. May be due to humans these efforts current world can be deemed as advanced planet with enormous luxurious for all living being like human has constructed various sanctuaries to provide home to various animals, as well as he is protecting him by providing adequate living environment and veterinary care. Many marine life protection program are designed to protect marine lives. Human has not invented measures for his facilities as well as for animals, like many endangered animals are imported or exported to other countries with the goal of increasing their numbers by breeding them. Human has used land to build home for himself and for animals. On the other hand, if animals would have been leading this world, than world might be so developed alike it is today.

Human is reckoned as king of the planet, Earth. He has earned this title by toiling hard. Species of Dinosaurs are not seen today, the reason of their extinction are inexplicable – many Dinosaurs were eaten by their own species, so other died due to natural calamities. Similarly human has faced many predicament to save their lives. But humans with their brilliant brain invented the solution for their problem to protect himself from the nature’s challenges such as pre – predication of weather or storms. Also he is feeding the whole community of humans by cultivating farms and trying to provide them with various variety of healthy food. In fact human has arranged nutrient food for animals like dog’s and cat’s food. To drive this rapidly developing world human has constructed many industries, corporate companies,universities, hospitals, Zoos, dog house, this list do not end anywhere. Humans these effort has served all lives to live with utmost safety also provided opportunities of growth. Human is trying to make best possible use of his planet.

Although in the mist of developing earth human has invited various problems such as pollution and stressful life of competition but he is trying to resolve such issues. If human have not used these land for farming, industry and building home and relied on somebody else for their lives than probably this social animal would have also extinct. Therefore humans can be entitled as “responsible animal to save all other animals”