Some people think it is the best approach for students to learn if school start the day at a early time in the morning. But someone think the school should start the day at late time. Which one do you prefer? Use specific reasons and detailed examples to

Nowadays, education not only plays an essential role in the growth of children, but also have a great impact on their career selection. Though everyone knows the significance of education, some parents point out that school should start at an early time in the morning, as their children can gain more knowledge. From my perspective, this opinion is not pretty smart.

First of all, students will feel tired if they go to school too early. After an exhausting day, everyone needs release pressure. Only if you entirely relax yourself, you will certainly feel energetic in the following day. Nevertheless, if your sweet dream is interrupted by annoying alarm, you cannot concentrate on what your teacher says during the whole day. Especially in Asian schools, students are required to learn a lot of knowledge. They are buried in countless assignments and endless exams every day. Suppose that their school time is still extended, what feeling they will have? In order to improve the efficiency of them, I disagree with it.

Besides, it is hard for parents to take care of them well if the time is changed. For parents have their own schedule, they cannot get up as early as their children, so that they have no way to prepare fresh and delicious breakfast for them as well. Children have to eat some sandwiches or bread their parents bought yesterday. If they eat only a kind of food in the morning for a long time, such an ill-balanced meal will cause some serious diseases. For instance, about one year ago, my friend Eric led a similar life. They were asked to appear at the classroom at 6:30 am. However, his parents got up at 9:00 every day. Thus, he had to eat instant noodles every morning. After a semester, he had a stomach ache. Inevitably, he was sent to the hospital. Doctor told him that he was supposed to eat more kinds of food in order to take in various nutrient. He adopted doctor's suggestion and finally he recovered.

Admittedly, if a school start early in the morning, students will have more time to study and teachers will tell them more knowledge as well. However, it only increases the volume of knowledge, but ignores the quality. So, what about ending the school later in the evening? On one hand, students have higher efficiency. On the other hand, parents will care for them more carefully.

So that is why I oppose the proposal of starting school earlier.