Some People Think That They Can Learn Better By Themselves Than With A Teacher. Others Think That It Is Always Better To Have A Teacher. Which Do You Prefer? Use Specific Reasons To Develop Your Essay

In the world of modernization and globalization, a teacher plays crucial role as he/ she works as a great source of knowledge. In the Hindu culture in India, people consider teachers next to a god and give lots of respect in a society. Some people may say that it’s is better to learn by own without teachers and others disagree. However, from my vintage point, I would strongly prefer to have a teacher for the following significant reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that a teacher provides proper knowledge and guidance to a student. Indeed, there are many free resources are available for information, however, it’s a very important to have someone who guides us, what is true and false. With the help of teachers, a person can learn more in the minor spam and can do efficient study. A vivid example can be given to shed light on the subject is my own experience. Back in high schools, I was very weak in the mathematics; I got failure in the exam. In the second attempt, I tried to do study by self and worked very hard. I was a very tough for me to motivate myself to do study as I was easily got distracted, when I didn’t understand my material in a proper way. I was doing same mistakes repeatedly. Finally, my parents decided to hire a tutor, he was a brilliant person. He taught me several ways to solve the math sums and help me to boost up my confidence. Result of that, I got very good grades in my next exam. In sum, teachers are those guides, who make our study more interesting and easily like a piece of a cake.

Another reason that deserves some words is that a teacher can lighten up the path, which leads us towards better future. Apparently, a teacher has a wide range of knowledge and experience, which help us to select our major field in the future. Teachers are doing major duties as they are preparing our nation’s future generations. In order to gain information, we have to do discussion with a teacher and should share ideas and views; the face-to-face discussion really makes a huge difference. Furthermore, from the beginning of our school, a guide teaches us several aspects of life like how to behave in public, how to do sharing with others, and how to retain our faith during hard time of life etc. Hence, a teacher plays an important role to shape better career of a person.

The noteworthy interesting research conducted in my country India shows that seventy-five percent students prefer to have teachers during their school life in order to learn more in a better way.

In the conclusion, I firmly believe that it’s always better to have a teacher to learn in appropriate way and to learn interpersonal skills of my life.