Some people think that they can learn better by themselves than with a teacher. Others think that it is always better to have a teacher. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons to develop your essay.

When the question of what effective way to study is brought into view, opinions vary. Some people say that they can learn better by themselves. However, other people, myself included believe that having a teacher is always the better way to study because of the efficiency, safety and enjoyment.

First and foremost reason why having a teacher is better is it is of great help to you in solving problems. This enable you to reduce the time to having the solution. For instance, when you study maths, the teacher will give the lessons for individual problems before letting you do exercises. As a result, you can easily answer the basic questions then go further to deal with the complicated ones. Moreover, by studying with a teacher, you are given the guidance to get into higher level in a short time. If you do not have a teacher, you would have to find the answer yourself which could take you several hours or days to find the answer.

Secondly, having a teacher convinces you because it offers you chance to avoid the common mistakes. Teachers who teach for several year would be able to recorgnise the mistakes you would have as they are experienced. English teacher, for example, is enable to spot out your writing errors such as fragment or run-on statements. They therefore would guide you how to avoide these in your essays so that your writing will look more professional. Hence it is beneficial to you in having a teacher.

Last but not least, having teacher means having fun during your lessons which is one of the most important things. It proves beneficial to you in inspiring you to study. You have to communicate with teacher during the lessons to get understanding. The discussion between you and your teacher is offer you the enjoyment for the lessons. You will get knowledge in deeply understanding that is useful for you to go further for higher level. Without no doubt, having a teacher is very helpful to you to study.

In conclusion, I find myself definitely agree with those who assert that you will study better with a teacher. This is because you will be motivated along with your effectiveness and in smooth way. Therefore, it is important that people take these into careful considerations so that we can achieve great success in the life and work.