Some people think that they can learn better by themselves than with a teacher. Others think that it is always better to have a teacher. Which do you prefer?

There are two different attitudes about learning systems. Some people believe learning by themselves is better and leads to more beneficent results, while others believe to learn new things and to obtain a profession they need teacher to teach them. It is true that learning by themselves increase people self-confidence, but personally I believe to learn new things teacher can be useful. Some reasons will propose in following paragraphs.

First of all, teachers have knowledge enough about their expert and know how to transform it to others. To learn new thing by themselves, people must spend more time and energy for research in library or in websites, however; using teacher can solve these problems easily. For example, two years ago I had problem about my master final thesis and could not approve an equilibrium. I searched about it for two months and read more than five related books, but I could not find solution. Finally I asked my supervisor about this problem. Surprisingly, he found its answer just after two days. Based on my experience, the easiest way to obtain knowledge is teacher.

Furthermore, teachers have experience about educating and use the best way to teach subject to students. Teachers had different students before us, who were in different talent and ages. Because of their job they job they acquire some features such as being patient, transfer knowledge and being kind, so students will feel comfortable and learn subjects easily from their teachers. According to the new article with published by education system institution (ESI), a person who had a teacher and used his/her teacher to learn has more efficiency than who tried to learn by himself/herself.

In conclusion, in my point of view learning by using teacher is better than learning by themselves. This essay mentioned two major reasons to support this idea.