Some people think that they can learn better by themselves than with a teacher. Other thinks that it is always better to have a teacher. Which d you prefer? Use specific reasons to develop your essay.

Learning is the act of acquiring new, or modifying and reinforcing, existing knowledge, skills or preferences and may involve synthesizing different type of information. It does not happen all at once, but builds upon and is shaped by previous knowledge. Learning may be viewed as a process, rather than a collection of factual and procedural knowledge. Bearing this fact in mind a question that is a matter of debate a controversial one, is whether people learn better by teacher or by themselves. Agreement is yet to be reached on this issue; however, I am personally on the belief that without teacher hardly ever can people enhance their knowledge. In the following paragraph, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

One compelling reason, lending credence to the stance taken above is that in today's hectic world, there are vast majorities of sources, which people rely on for study, but hardly ever can people use those sources to enhance their knowledge. Scientifically speaking, not only do people face difficulties in their life but also may confront trials and tribulations in learning process. In fact, people especially students are bombarded with theoretical lessons and various type of information and they should learn how to put them in practice. Delving further into the issue reveals that crowds of people looking for experienced teacher who can teach useful and paramount materials. Indeed, not only can teachers patronize people avoid misconception but also monitor their progress. As research has shown teachers, play a pivotal role in every society. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistic, revealed by a recent social research conducted in our country; show that people who relied on teachers learn more practical. In fact, teachers provided an opportunity for people to learn and enhance their knowledge quickly.

Another reason that is equally important if not more is that teachers posses specific characteristics in addition to teaching ability. Broadly speaking, how teachers behave can have positive effects on students. Actually, not only can teacher help people develop their education but also improve every single facet of their life. To put it in other word, people are taught to be responsible. The specific characters of teacher indirectly teaches student to be organized and take the responsibility of what they do. For example, if people have done something wrong, they should accept their mistake and apologize. However, what I alluded to above cannot overgeneralized to all contexts. Alongside with the innumerable benefits it has indisputably, nowadays teachers do not have enough information about different courses and may not be useful to rely on. Indeed, myriads of students who have had progress in their education and life use various books, which every things has been wrote in. Nevertheless, it does not make those preceding benefits pale.

To wrap it up, people should depend on different sources such as teacher in order to progress. Contemplating all the aforementioned reasons one soon realize that teachers are experienced people who can educate students effectively in every single facet of their education. In addition, teacher posses' specific traits that people can admire them. I highly suggest that people should rely on teacher in order to enhance their knowledge. If people do not reverse such a trend, we will soon witness a lagging society with illiterate students.