Some people think that they can learn better by themselves than with a teacher. Others think that it is always better to have a teacher. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons to develop your essay

Have you ever got confused about different procedure of learning? Are you not able to identify how you can be successful in learning and studying? The answer of these questions is teacher. Some people would rather study alone on the other hand; some others prefer to study with a tutor. In my opinion, learning with a teacher is more effective than learning alone because, teachers have so many capabilities that others not them. For instance, broad knowledge and power of transferring.

Knowledge in learning has very important role and there is no possibility to learn without it. Although, all the students are able to study alone but, appropriate and accurate learning is not accessible perfectly by themselves.having a Teacher strongly is recommended to students those are not successful in learning alone due to shortage of knowledge that they suffer from that. Thus, we cannot underestimate the value of knowledge in learning.

It is clear that, experiences have importance as same as knowledge and, as far as we know, Teachers are the best sources that have this characteristic. For example, consider a mathematics problem that is given to a student to solve. It is true that, the student probably will be able to solve the mentioned problem but, a teacher can introduce and teach an appropriate way to student to solve this problem abruptly without any tardiness. Thereby, learning experience is very worthwhile to learn and teach something.

At last, another important aspect of learning that each student encounters with is correcting faults. It is obvious that, there are a lot of different faults during learning which are needed to correct and, Tutors can be useful to correct them for students. In brief, that is a requirement for students to correct their wrongs with the help of teachers.

To summarize, there are various opinions among students about leaning alone or learning with a tutor. It is clearly comprehensible from the passage that, teachers play an important role in learning furthermore; they will be useful for students with their knowledge, experiences and other abilities. I hope for a day that, all the people understand the worth of tutors regardless, they want to learn alone.