Some people think that we should keep away from others to improve our relationship, because being away from people reminds us of how important they are. Others think we should always stay with others to have good relationship because we can communicate with them more often. What do you think?

Relationship with other people is as important as, if not more important, than Oxygen for human in the world. All of us live in society and relationship with others is inherent in our society. A controversial question which is often raised regarding this issue is whether people should keep away from others to improve their relationship or they should permanently stay with others to have a good relationship. Certainly, some people if asked would agree with the statement that being away from people is better way to foster relationships while others would mention that question depend on great deal of factors; for example, somebody would prefer to stay with others always compared to keep away from them to have a better relationship. As far as I’m concerned, I adopt a firm position that being away from people is not good idea and we should always stay with others to have a best relationship particularly if we are extroversion. In what follows I will cogently pinpoint my most conspicuous reasons to justify my point of view.

First of all, it is important to consider if we keep away for other people, we will not realize all of their needs and feelings which are very important things for improving the relationship. Certainly, some people think improper relationship would ensue from permanent connection. However, in most cases when people stay with others without any distance and communicate always with them, they are aware of their feelings and their needs that help them out to foster their relationship. To illustrate that issue let’s consider the following example. I remember my friend when started his job in a factory, for having better relationship, decided on being away from other employees to have better relationship. But after a while, due to devoid of any communication and good relationship with others, was fired from a good job. Similarly, I can recollect my brother that because of his permanent communication with other people, has always been aware of all events in his workplace and other employees’ feelings entirely that help him to have a hood relationship with others. As you can see, when you stay with other people constantly, you are successful to have a decent relationship with them.

Another significant point to be mentioned is that people with constant connection and communication have much more chance to resolve their problems when they are involved with some difficult situations or predicaments and dilemmas. Of course, for some people in some situation, there are a lot of ways to resolve problems without permanent connection with other people. However, it would be fair to say that for most people having the constant connection with other people is kind of blessing to resolve their problems because they have a good chance to communicate with various people and tell them their problem and doubtlessly there are some people to help. These situations certainly improve relationship between people. For instance, my brother, Ali, due to permanent connections and communications with his friends and employees, is successful in facing every problem. He could borrow money from his friends when needs fund, could resolve his problems in every substitutions or organizations because of this connections. Therefore, people who stay always with others have more chances to deal with difficult situation and problems with the help of other people.

Finally, it is obvious that people who have the constant connection and permanent communication, definitely could experience more situations and deal with more people than people who are away from others. I’ll be first to admit that maybe these experiences not to be useful and effective for all people. Despite this possibility, when people experience much more situation and involve with much more people, their point of view will certainly expand and they could learn how they could confront with different people and various situations. By way of example, the same brother, Ali, at fifty can easily distinguish, bad and good people in his trade due to long closeness and connection to different people. I think this is the case for other people as well. In fact, I believe useful and effective experience in knowledge of different people and situations will ensue from permanent connection with other people.

By way of conclusion, based on the argument explored above, I am of the opinion that in most case people who stay constantly with others, have good relationship in their life. All aforementioned reasons point to my idea. However, an important issue that must be mentioned is that this cannot be used as a general prescription and some counterexamples might exist. As a result, I suggest conducting more surveys and studies to answer this question more precisely.