Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time. Which of these situations do you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Some people prefer to try new activities and thing in their lives. Other people, however, like to keep there lives in routine.In my opinion, it is better pass through new experience and things that you have never tried before. I fell this way for several reasons which I will explore in this article.

To begin with, trying new activities will keep your life in continuous change and will break the life routine, which is good for your mood and relaxation. I had read an article that states that many people suffer from depressing because of the daily routine. In addition, that will not break the mundane in the person life but also he will earn more experience about things and activities which were ambiguous to him. My experience is good example of this. When I was ten years old my life was so boring, and everyday the same as the day before it. I suffered from frustration. Doctors told me that I have to experience new things to enjoy myself and recover. I decided to learn swimming and after around two weeks, my feelings was different and I started enjoying the life. For that, I think that people should try new stuffs.

Secondly, if a person undergoes new experiences he will learn about new chances and opportunities. Moreover, he may find a new skills or ability that he is really good at it but he has never tried it before. Let me demonstrate this idea by an example. Consider a person who has a knack of drawing but he has never drawn a paint before. If he decided not try painting he will never find this skill. For instance, when I was watching soccer players I was saying myself I will never be like them. But after I played football for the first time I realized that I have the natural ability of playing with the ball. Because of that I believe that by trying new things you find out what you are good at it.

In conclusion, I believe that people should experience new activities through their lives. This is because that will help them to relax and break the routine. hence, they will not suffer from frustration. As well as that will let them know what skills and abilities they have.