Students are influenced more by their teachers than by their friends.

Originally, some people think most of the students try to be like their teachers and they have an individual experience that can defend from their claim, but I think students are more influenced by their friends because of some reasons that I will mention.

Firstly, the majority of the students trust to their friend's opinion because they are in the same age. Students are at a very sensitive age. They always try to find a person who comprehends them. As we know, the perspective of the people in the same age is relatively same since students think that their friends' idea or activities are completely true and they try to be like them. On the other hand, there are teachers who are older than them.In fact, the gap generation creates the lack of similarity between them that does not let them accept their view of life or any other activities. So, the same age can have an effect on students view about their friends.

Another reason that can prove this claim is teachers' manner. Teachers characteristic between children are a person who wants to order them since the students try to flee. A very bad issue that common in the society is the teacher's role. All of the students look at to their teachers like a boss, not friend, and this mentality becomes an ordinary issue that prevents the students from liking their teachers or wanting to accept their advice. It is another reason that draws off students from the teachers. Also, some teachers do not try to absorb students. As I said before, because teachers are older than the students, each advice from them like an order and the student think that they want to make them does that work. The student can not recognize their kindness. This is another reason that prevents students from teachers.

In conclusion, the lack of similarity that results from the gap generation makes a lot of problems that does not let them have a pleasant relationship with each other and direct students to imitate from their friends.