Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends.

Some people believe that that teacher can effect on students more than their friends, this is primarily because they had such experience in their life. I believe that effect of teacher on student is more than impact of students on each other, because knowledge of teacher are attractive for student also most student choose teacher as role mode and this increase influence of them on students.

First of all, it’s important to consider that teacher are wiser than students and they have more knowledge about every aspect of life, this can attract students. To illustrate that idea let’s consider the following example I remember when I was child I asked lots of question from my teacher and I were so impressed because of her knowledge about every side of scince.as you can see, knowledge is important factor that can help teacher effect on children.

I also believe young students always try to find a role model and in most cases, teachers are first role model for them in fact they never chose role model from their friends. The role model impact is negligible. For instance, a friend of mine whom l have known for 10 years, he always tried to do what Mr. Alex did before he became successful professor in university after while he became a professor in university too, we can’t avoid his role model effect on his life. His experience taught me that how teacher can effect on students.

Essentially, based on the arguments explored above, I’m of the opinion that in most cases students are more effected by teachers because of their knowledge, additionally choosing them as role model increase impact of them on students.