For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children (five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities.

Nowadays, the education is an open corridor to success in life and parents and governments in different countries spend a lot of money and time to train successful children. These young people have an important role in the future and they can improve the conditions of their society. Many people deem that it is important to spend money on the education of very young children (five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities. However, other people hold an opposite view that universities deserve more money and they play a key role in the development of a country. Not surprisingly, the number of controversies over this issue is overwhelming. Among the two opinions, I agree with the later one more. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons which persuade me to put forward this perspective.

To begin with, the first exquisite point to be mentioned is that it is necessary that universities have enough budget to improve their different equipment. Professors and students in the university work hard to develop the technology and solve the different problems which people deal with them in their lives. For example, a lot of researchers focus on the environmental problems like air pollution and they study hard to find alternative sources instead of the fossil fuels. If they can find a great solution for this problem, people will face a few disease and enjoy the air in the urban areas. Therefore, I insist that a government should spend money on universities and train scholars so and in this way, we will have a successful society.

Second, there is another reason deserves some words here. The students in the university study hard and they want to have a good job in the future. For this reason, the government must spend enough money on universities and enable students to learn better. It will be very helpful for them in the future because they have enough knowledge to deal with problems in their jobs. As a result, this investment in the universities have wonderful results and people satisfy in their lives and do not suffer mental and physical diseases because of their inefficiency in their jobs. To clarify, I take myself as an example, when I was a student at the university, I had a good teacher and he provided everything which students need to learn better like the laboratory tools. Today, I am hired in the good company because they know that I achieve enough knowledge and experience in the university so that I do not face pressure to find a job.

To wrap it up, from what I discussed above, I safely come to this conclusion that it is important a government spend money on universities than the education of very young children (five to ten years old). To summarize reasons, not only can this spending money for the universities have the impacts in the development of the society but also in the people's lives and they will face a few problems.